London Bishopsgate Christmas Party

Beautiful 11th century church

Find your party ...

Please enter all required fields.
Group size is a minimum of 2.

SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

78 Bishopsgate Christmas Party – LON355

people have looked at this party today

London 78 Bishopsgate

Berry Christmas | from £150.00 +vat per person


  • Exclusive Party
  • Min 40 | Max 120
  • 18.00 – 00:00

Booking Line: 0203 967 6967


Exclusive Event

A beautiful 11th century church perfectly situated in the heart of the City. The main space is an impressive high-ceilinged nave providing a perfect setting for dinners or meetings. Coupled with the garden and permanent bedouin tent, it is ideal for summer drinks receptions.

Exclusive from the moment you discover it! Seventy Eight Bishopsgate is nestled in the heart of the City of London. A cushion of grandeur against new industrial cityscapes. Guests will be greeted with an old fashioned welcome through the venue’s lantern lit garden and into the nave to dine amongst a host of warm berry beams. Christmas traditions are things we believe should never be touched. Our Christmas parties are full of them; ice cold celebration bubbles, roasted birds, nuts and soaked cranberries. Oh, it’s a ball even Saint Nick would dance at.

Entertainment will be provided by our resident DJ and band With delicious and varied menu choices, this party will be one to remember!

Party includes:

  • Exclusive Venue Hire
  • Welcome drink in the Bedouin Tent
  • Three course meal
  • Unlimited beer, wine & softs for 4.5 hrs
  • Top DJ & disco
  • Staffing
  • Security
  • Furniture

    Dates & Prices

    Date Price Exc VAT Price inc VAT Type
    Fri 26th Nov POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 27th Nov POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 28th Nov POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 29th Nov POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 30th Nov POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 1st Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 2nd Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 3rd Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 4th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 5th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 6th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 7th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 8th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 9th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 10th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 11th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 12th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 13th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 14th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 15th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 16th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 17th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 18th Dec POA POA Exclusive

    All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. The price for exclusive events are from prices and may change based on your group size, date and inclusions. Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas so please make an enquiry ASAP. Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates.

    Party Menu

    Christmas Party Menu TBC

    Christmas Menu TBC
    This year's Christmas party menu is TBC later this year.
    Office Christmas Chef

    About London 78 Bishopsgate

    The Venue

    78 Bishopsgate London
    EC2N 4AG

    Directions

    Nearest tube:

    Liverpool Street (5 min walk)
    Bank (10 min walk)
    Shoreditch (10 min walk)

    Nearest main line station:

    Liverpool Street (5 min walk)

    Other spaces in this venue...

    Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

    Similar Spaces...

    Wish List

      ×

      Save Wishlist

      Enter your details below to receive a link to your saved wishlist sent to your email:
      Save Wishlist
      Make A Quick Enquiry
      reCAPTCHA
      Sending
      ×

      Make an enquiry

      Required fields cannot be empty. Please fill them.
      Please read and accept our privacy policy to continue.

      Selection Summary

      • Bookable Item Title

      Your Details

      First name (*)
      Surname (*)
      Email (*)
      Confirm Email (*)
      Telephone
      Comment
      I understand that my data will be collected, processed and stored for my event enquiry. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy - keeping you safe online!