SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow
Cross

Build your event...

Minimum 10 people
Please enter all required fields.
No of party people should be minimum 10.


cross
Back to the trip builder

Christmas Party : Dartford: Hilton Dartford Bridge 2019 – DAR061

Make A Quick Enquiry
Sending

DOUBLETREE BY HILTON Dartford bridge

Christmas Parties | From £20.83 +VAT per person


 Shared & Exclusive
 Min 10 | Max 180
 3 Course Meal
 19.00 - 01.00


Booking Line: 0203 967 69 67


Festive Celebrations

Enjoy An Unforgettable Celebration With DoubleTree By Hilton Dartford Bridge. Set the scene for a glitz and glamour Christmas with DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge. Whether you are looking for a festive night out with family, friends or colleagues, the variety provided this year at the Hilton Dartford Bridge ensures there is something for everyone - we look forward to welcoming you! Be sure to book early and avoid disappointment.

Party Includes:

  • Exceptional three-course dinner
  • Stunning festive theming
  • Photo Booth – Selfie Mirror
  • On-site accommodation available
  • Disco and DJ
  • Use of your table(s) for the duration
  • After dinner fun casino table
  • Car parking
Present
novelties
three course dinner
3 courses
Christmas Party Icons
DJ & Disco
Event Staffing
event staff
Christmas Party Icons
Theming
Christmas Party Icons
Casino
Taxi icon
parking
Hotel
on site accommodation
Photo Scene
Photo booth

Dates & Prices

Minimum group size is 10 guests

Date Business price (Excl. VAT) Consumer price (Inc. VAT)
Wed 27 Nov £20.83 £25.00
Thu 28 Nov £20.83 £25.00
Fri 29 Nov £37.50 £45.00
Sat 30 Nov £37.50 £45.00
Sun 01 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Mon 02 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Tue 03 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Wed 04 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Thu 05 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Fri 06 Dec £37.50 £45.00
Sat 07 Dec £37.50 £45.00
Sun 08 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Mon 09 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Tue 10 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Wed 11 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Thu 12 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Fri 13 Dec £37.50 £45.00
Sat 14 Dec £37.50 £45.00
Sun 15 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Mon 16 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Tue 17 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Wed 18 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Thu 19 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Fri 20 Dec £37.50 £45.00
Sat 21 Dec £37.50 £45.00
Sun 22 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Mon 23 Dec £20.83 £25.00
Tue 24 Dec £20.83 £25.00

If you are interested in hiring this venue for an exclusive Christmas party please submit an enquiry or call us on 0203 967 69 67.

All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. If you are a business you will initially pay the consumer price (including VAT) and then reclaim the VAT, therefore your company will have only paid the business price in the end.

Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas.

Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates. We can hold tickets for up to 7 days.

Party Menu

We will accommodate any dietary requirements that we are notified of in advance. Vegetarian main course must be pre-ordered on your final balance date. Menus are subject to change.

Office Christmas Chef

About DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge

Min Occupancy: 10 | Max Occupancy: 180

DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge, a stylish hotel at the ‘Gateway to London.’ Exploring the Kent countryside is a breeze from our hotel located just off the M25 motorway and only four miles from the premier Bluewater Shopping Centre. Travel to Central London in 17 minutes from the Ebbsfleet International rail station just five miles away.

The Venue

DoubleTree by Hilton Dartford Bridge
Masthead Close
Crossways Business Park
Dartford
DA2 6QF


Directions

Easily accessed via the M25 clockwise and anti-clockwise.


Parking

Parking available.

Enquire Now

Make A Quick Enquiry
Sending

client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo