SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow
Cross

Build your event...

Minimum 10 people
Please enter all required fields.
No of party people should be minimum 10.


cross
Back to the trip builder

Christmas Party : Horsham: Ghyll Manor Hotel – HOR517

Make A Quick Enquiry
Sending

ghyll manor hotel, horsham

Christmas Parties | From £26.67 +VAT per person


 Shared & Exclusive
 Min 10 | Max 160
 3 Course Meal
 19.00 - 00.00


Booking Line: 0203 967 69 67


Christmas at Ghyll Manor

We’re all set for Christmas and have some great ideas to help you celebrate the festive season... Whether you’re planning your company’s Christmas party, want to join one of our popular shared parties or are just organising a small gathering with friends and family, we have a fantastic range of festivities on offer here at Ghyll Manor. New for this year is a heated Christmas marquee adjacent to our Hunsdon Hall banqueting suite, a wonderful extra space which means we can now cater for parties of up to 160 guests. We offer a 3 course meal and dancing to our resident DJ along with special pre-book drinks bucket discounts, ample free parking plus overnight accommodation is available.

Party Includes:

  • Welcome Drink
  • Exceptional three-course dinner
  • Festive Atmosphere
  • DJ & Dancing
  • Crackers & Novelties
  • Free Parking
  • Optional 1/2 bottle of wine for £10pp
Taxi icon
Free parking
three course dinner
3 courses
Christmas Party Icons
DJ & Disco
Christmas Party Icons
welcome drink
Christmas Party Icons
Festive Novelties
Event Staffing
staffing

Dates & Prices

Minimum group size is 10 guests

Date Business price (Excl. VAT) Consumer price (Inc. VAT)
Wed 27 Nov £26.67 £32.00
Thu 28 Nov £26.67 £32.00
Fri 29 Nov £26.67 £32.00
Sat 30 Nov £36.67 £44.00
Sun 01 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Mon 02 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Tue 03 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Wed 04 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Thu 05 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Fri 06 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Sat 07 Dec £36.67 £44.00
Sun 08 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Mon 09 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Tue 10 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Wed 11 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Thu 12 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Fri 13 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Sat 14 Dec £36.67 £44.00
Sun 15 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Mon 16 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Tue 17 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Wed 18 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Thu 19 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Fri 20 Dec £26.67 £32.00
Sat 21 Dec £36.67 £44.00
Sun 22 Dec £26.67 £32.00


If you are interested in hiring this venue for an exclusive Christmas please submit an enquiry or call us on 0203 967 69 67.

All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. If you are a business you will initially pay the consumer price (including VAT) and then reclaim the VAT, therefore your company will have only paid the business price in the end.

Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas.

Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates. We can hold tickets for up to 7 days.

Party Menu

We will accommodate any dietary requirements that we are notified of in advance. Vegetarian main course must be pre-ordered on your final balance date.

Office Christmas Chef

About Ghyll Manor

Min Occupancy: 10 | Max Occupancy: 160

Ghyll Manor is a stunning oak-beamed 17th-century country house hotel in picturesque West Sussex. Set in acres of private grounds, with beautifully landscaped gardens, the hotel offers a charming blend of original features and modern comforts. The 29 individually designed bedrooms range from charming four-posters to more contemporary living and many have wonderful views of the gardens.

The restaurant offers classic yet contemporary dishes and is open for breakfast, afternoon tea and dinner daily.

The Manor has a relaxing lounge and newly refurbished conservatory or for something more active, the rolling South Downs are just a stone’s throw away, as are many historic market towns and places of interest.

Ghyll Manor has an experienced and dedicated events team to cater for weddings, conferences, private functions, dining and events.

The Venue

Ghyll Manor Hotel
High Street
Rusper
Horsham
West Sussex
RH12 4PX


Parking

Free Parking at the hotel.

Enquire Now

Make A Quick Enquiry
Sending

client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo