SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

London: Broadleaf – LON611

people have looked at this party today

Broadleaf

Christmas Nights | from £55.00 +vat per person


  • Exclusive Party
  • Min 30 | Max 60
  • 12.00 – 00:00

Booking Line: 0203 967 6967


Exclusive Event

Whether it’s a team Christmas lunch in the restaurant, or a drinks party with a difference in our upstairs sports and Shuffleboard lounge, our stiriking events spaces and flexible package options will make this year’s party one to remember!

Party includes:

Delicious canapes
Exceptional three-course dinner
Bowl food
Disco and DJ
Various event spaces
Festive lunch and dinner options
Central city location

    Dates & Prices

    Date Price Exc VAT Price inc VAT Type
    Wed 1st Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 2nd Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 3rd Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 4th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 5th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 6th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 7th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 8th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 9th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 10th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 11th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 12th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 13th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 14th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 15th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 16th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 17th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 18th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 19th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 20th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 21st Dec POA POA Exclusive

    All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. The price for exclusive events are from prices and may change based on your group size, date and inclusions. Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas so please make an enquiry ASAP. Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates.

    Party Menu

    Christmas Party Menu TBC

    Christmas Menu TBC
    This year's Christmas party menu is TBC later this year.
    Office Christmas Chef

    About Broadleaf

    The Venue

    Tower 42
    25 Old Broad St
    London
    EC2N 1HN

    Directions

    Located near Bishopsgate next to Tower 42 in Old Broad Street. Easily accessible via tube and public transport.

    Other spaces in this venue...

    Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

    Similar Spaces...

    Wish List

      ×

      Save Wishlist

      Enter your details below to receive a link to your saved wishlist sent to your email:
      Save Wishlist
      Make A Quick Enquiry
      reCAPTCHA
      Sending
      ×

      Make an enquiry

      Required fields cannot be empty. Please fill them.
      Please read and accept our privacy policy to continue.

      Selection Summary

      • Bookable Item Title

      Your Details

      First name (*)
      Surname (*)
      Email (*)
      Confirm Email (*)
      Telephone
      Comment
      I understand that my data will be collected, processed and stored for my event enquiry. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy - keeping you safe online!