SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow
Cross

Build your event...

Minimum 10 people
Please enter all required fields.
No of party people should be minimum 10.


cross
Back to the trip builder

Christmas Party : London: Hard Rock Cafe Oxford Street – LON162

Make A Quick Enquiry
Sending

Hard rock cafe Oxford street

Christmas Party with Live Music | From £27.95 per person


 Shared & Exclusive
 Min 10 | Max 390
 3 Course Meal & Live Music
  Lunch from 12pm | Dinner from 5pm


Booking Line: 0203 967 69 67


Christmas Experience with Live Music

Enjoy our specially crafted Christmas Festive Menu which has something for everyone of all tastes. With a Live Music program Monday - Saturday to highlight your experience included with no extra charge, we want to make your night memorable.

Apart from our large open floor Cafe, we can offer two semi-private dining or reception areas.

Feel the mood for a night cap or After Party for your group? We can also offer our luxurious VIP private lounge available for private booking from 10PM nightly. No charges on any of our private or semi-private areas, only minimal spends.

Limited Time Offer: Book Now and get 1 Meal FREE for every 10 paid.

Party details:

  • World famous Hard Rock Cafe
  • Two and three course menu options
  • Festive atmosphere
  • Live music performance
  • Licensed bar
  • Drink upgrades available
  • Lunch and dinner options
  • VIP private lounge available
  • Accommodation available
Christmas Party Icons
Drinks upgrades
three course dinner
3 courses
Hotel
Accommodation Available
Live Entertainment
Live music
Christmas Party Icons
Festive atmosphere
Beer
BAr
Christmas Party Icons
Lunch and dinner options
Central Location
World famous venue

Dates & Prices

Minimum group size is 10 guests
2 Course - £27.95 (Starter + Main or Main + Dessert)
3 Course - £34.95

Date Business price (Excl. VAT) Consumer price (Inc. VAT)
Wed 27 Nov £23.29 £27.95
Thu 28 Nov £23.29 £27.95
Fri 29 Nov £23.29 £27.95
Sat 30 Nov £23.29 £27.95
Sun 01 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Mon 02 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Tue 03 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Wed 04 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Thu 05 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Fri 06 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Sat 07 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Sun 08 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Mon 09 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Tue 10 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Wed 11 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Thu 12 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Fri 13 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Sat 14 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Sun 15 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Mon 16 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Tue 17 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Wed 18 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Thu 19 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Fri 20 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Sat 21 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Sun 22 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Mon 23 Dec £23.29 £27.95
Tue 24 Dec £23.29 £27.95

 

If you are interested in hiring this venue for an exclusive Christmas party please submit an enquiry or call us on 0203 967 69 67.

All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. If you are a business you will initially pay the consumer price (including VAT) and then reclaim the VAT, therefore your company will have only paid the business price in the end.

Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas.

Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates. We can hold tickets for up to 7 days.

Party Menu

We will accommodate any dietary requirements that we are notified of in advance. Vegetarian main course must be pre-ordered on your final balance date. Menus are subject to change.

Office Christmas Chef

About The Hard Rock Cafe Oxford Street

Min Occupancy: 10 | Max Occupancy: 390 seated | 400 standing

Located inside the newly opened Hard Rock Hotel by Marble Arch Tube Station, Hard Rock Cafe Oxford Street offers our world famous American inspired cuisine with a British twist with a live music program Monday - Saturday.

Apart from our large open floor Cafe, we can offer two semi-private dining or reception areas.

Feel the mood for a night cap or After Party for your group? We can also offer our luxurious VIP private lounge available for private booking from 10PM nightly. No charges on any of our private or semi-private areas, only minimal spends.

The Venue

Hard Rock Cafe (Oxford Street),
Great Cumberland Place,
London,
W1H 7DL


Directions

Located a short walk from Marble Arch the Hard Rock Cafe Oxford Street is easily reached via tube and public transport.

Enquire Now

Make A Quick Enquiry
Sending

client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo
client logo