Holiday Inn London - Gatwick Airport

London Christmas Party

Find your party ...

Please enter all required fields.
Group size is a minimum of 2.

SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

London: Holiday Inn Gatwick – LON085

people have looked at this party today

Holiday Inn Gatwick

Winter Wonderland | from £35.00 +vat per person


  • Exclusive Party
  • Min 50 | Max 150
  • 19.30 – 01.00

Booking Line: 0203 967 6967


Exclusive Event

Our Christmas Candy Party Nights include a two-course meal from our Chef’s Christmas Menu, sweet stalls, a DJ guaranteed to get you dancing and a chance to win one of our golden tickets. A golden ticket could win you a bottle of Prosecco, a bucket of beer and more.

Winter Wonderland Parties will include a three-course meal with music from our DJ.

Perfect for groups of all sizes and in a location ideal to commute to from Gatwick Airport, Horley, Crawley, Redhill or Reigate.

Our little elfs will be delighted to serve you at our Christmas Bar.

Party includes:

Welcome drink
Exceptional three-course dinner
Candy Nights & Winter Wonderland
DJ & disco
Festive prizes
Theming
Use of your table(s) for the duration
Full licensed bar
Free car parking

    Dates & Prices

    Date Price Exc VAT Price inc VAT Type
    Wed 1st Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Thu 2nd Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Fri 3rd Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sat 4th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sun 5th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Mon 6th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Tue 7th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Wed 8th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Thu 9th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Fri 10th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sat 11th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sun 12th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Mon 13th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Tue 14th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Wed 15th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Thu 16th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Fri 17th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sat 18th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sun 19th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Mon 20th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Tue 21st Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive

    All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. The price for exclusive events are from prices and may change based on your group size, date and inclusions. Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas so please make an enquiry ASAP. Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates.

    Party Menu

    Christmas Party Menu TBC

    Christmas Menu TBC
    This year's Christmas party menu is TBC later this year.
    Office Christmas Chef

    About Holiday Inn Gatwick

    The Venue

    Povey Cross Road
    Horley
    Surrey
    United Kingdom
    RH6 0BA

    Parking

    Free parking on site

    Other spaces in this venue...

    Similar Spaces...

    Wish List

      ×

      Save Wishlist

      Enter your details below to receive a link to your saved wishlist sent to your email:
      Save Wishlist
      Make A Quick Enquiry
      reCAPTCHA
      Sending
      ×

      Make an enquiry

      Required fields cannot be empty. Please fill them.
      Please read and accept our privacy policy to continue.

      Selection Summary

      • Bookable Item Title

      Your Details

      First name (*)
      Surname (*)
      Email (*)
      Confirm Email (*)
      Telephone
      Comment
      I understand that my data will be collected, processed and stored for my event enquiry. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy - keeping you safe online!