SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

London: Lucky Voice Holborn – LON590

people have looked at this party today

Lucky Voice Holborn

Karaoke Nights | from £35.00 +vat per person


  • Exclusive Party
  • Min 30 | Max 150
  • 19.00 – 01.00

Booking Line: 0203 967 6967


Exclusive Event

Get into the Christmas spirit in style – with cocktails and karaoke! No need to brave the bitter chill of British Winter in search of your carolling fix this year, instead, grab your work colleagues and head to Lucky Voice for a snug session of festive singing. On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me… two hours of private room karaoke!

Party includes:

Special food packages
Karaoke!
Drinks packages available
Finger food buffet
Photo booth
DJ & disco

    Dates & Prices

    Date Price Exc VAT Price inc VAT Type
    Wed 1st Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Thu 2nd Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Fri 3rd Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sat 4th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sun 5th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Mon 6th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Tue 7th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Wed 8th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Thu 9th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Fri 10th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sat 11th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sun 12th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Mon 13th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Tue 14th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Wed 15th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Thu 16th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Fri 17th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive
    Sat 18th Dec £35.00 £42.00 Exclusive

    All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. The price for exclusive events are from prices and may change based on your group size, date and inclusions. Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas so please make an enquiry ASAP. Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates.

    Party Menu

    Christmas Party Menu TBC

    Christmas Menu TBC
    This year's Christmas party menu is TBC later this year.
    Office Christmas Chef

    About Lucky Voice Holborn

    The Venue

    84 Chancery Lane London
    WC2A 1DL

    Directions

    A few minutes walk from Chancery Lane and Temple tube station.

    Parking

    No parking but close to tube stations and bus routes.

    Other spaces in this venue...

    Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

    Similar Spaces...

    Wish List

      ×

      Save Wishlist

      Enter your details below to receive a link to your saved wishlist sent to your email:
      Save Wishlist
      Make A Quick Enquiry
      reCAPTCHA
      Sending
      ×

      Make an enquiry

      Required fields cannot be empty. Please fill them.
      Please read and accept our privacy policy to continue.

      Selection Summary

      • Bookable Item Title

      Your Details

      First name (*)
      Surname (*)
      Email (*)
      Confirm Email (*)
      Telephone
      Comment
      I understand that my data will be collected, processed and stored for my event enquiry. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy - keeping you safe online!