SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

London: St Barts Brewery – LON357

people have looked at this party today

St Barts Brewery

Christmas in the city | from £85.00 +vat per person


  • Exclusive Party
  • Min 40 | Max 200
  • 12.00 – 00:00

Booking Line: 0203 967 6967


Exclusive Event

It is fast approaching our favourite time of year, and we have everything covered when it comes to throwing an unforgettable Christmas Party for your team! Elegant, classic Christmas vibes with glowing festive cheer, top quality food, exemplary service, unfurling into a good knees-up!

Come and join us at St Bart’s Brewery to enjoy your Christmas celebrations.

 

Our experienced team are highly enthused to create your event tailored to you; we provide all catering in house, all staff, furniture, security and cloakroom. Our little black book of suppliers means we can source nearly everything you might want for your event: DJ, photo booths, glitter artist, chocolate fountains, cheese tables, silent discos and much more!

All of our events have a dedicated events manager who will guide you through the whole process and run the event.

A Historical hospitality space, independently owned and managed through strong family values. A flexible and adaptable space for a variety of events:

Standing party up to 200
Seated gala dinners up to 120
Intimate private dining for 25
Area spaces for casual drinks and gatherings for up to 50

Party includes:

Delicious canapes
Exceptional three-course dinner
Bowl food
DJ & disco
Unlimited house wine, house beer/cider and soft drinks
Welcome drink
Lunch & evening packages

    Dates & Prices

    Date Price Exc VAT Price inc VAT Type
    Thu 1st Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 2nd Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 3rd Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 4th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 5th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 6th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 7th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 8th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 9th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 10th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 11th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 12th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 13th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 14th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 15th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Fri 16th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sat 17th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Sun 18th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Mon 19th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Tue 20th Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Wed 21st Dec POA POA Exclusive
    Thu 22nd Dec POA POA Exclusive

    Please note we are still confirming our dates and prices for 2022. The above rates are a guide, please enquire and we will get back to you with an exact price.

    All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. The price for exclusive events are from prices and may change based on your group size, date and inclusions. Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas so please make an enquiry ASAP. Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates.

    Party Menu

    Christmas Party Menu TBC

    Christmas Menu TBC
    This year's Christmas party menu is TBC later this year.
    Office Christmas Chef

    About St Barts Brewery

    The Venue

    66 West Smithfield
    London
    EC1A 9DY

    Other spaces in this venue...

    Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

    Similar Spaces...

    Wish List

      ×

      Save Wishlist

      Enter your details below to receive a link to your saved wishlist sent to your email:
      Save Wishlist
      Make A Quick Enquiry
      reCAPTCHA
      Sending
      ×

      Make an enquiry

      Required fields cannot be empty. Please fill them.
      Please read and accept our privacy policy to continue.

      Selection Summary

      • Bookable Item Title

      Your Details

      First name (*)
      Surname (*)
      Email (*)
      Confirm Email (*)
      Telephone
      Comment
      I understand that my data will be collected, processed and stored for my event enquiry. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy - keeping you safe online!