London Christmas Party

The Press Halls, Printworks

Find your party ...

Please enter all required fields.
Group size is a minimum of 2.

SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

Open Arrow SHOW TRIP BUILDER SHOW TRIP BUILDER Open Arrow

London: The Press Halls, Printworks – LON20

people have looked at this party today

The Press Halls, Printworks

Christmas Parties | from £65.00 +vat per person


  • Exclusive Party
  • Min 250 | Max 2500
  • 18:30 – 01.00

Booking Line: 0203 967 6967


Exclusive Event

All Christmas parties at Printworks London take place in The Press Halls, the jewel in the Printworks crown. The space retains original machinery and industrial features in two large, fully sound-proofed rooms. The Press Halls offer a jaw-dropping Christmas party event space with spectacular sound and lighting production.

Unique Printworks lighting production: LED lighting throughout the building from the entrance through to the Press Halls. Wash lights and LED colour-changing up-lighting columns positioned to highlight architectural features. In the Press Halls a specialist lighting rig consisting off over 50 moving lights across eight fully automated lighting trusses will create different looks and movements. 70 lasers spread the full length of the dance floor will create a roof of lasers above guests heads. An additional 30 moving lights and four trusses will extend the lights the full length of the dining space.

Party includes:

Delicious canape reception
Exceptional three-course dinner
State-of-the-art light show, dance floor and DJ
Drinks Upgrades
Full event management
Custom projections

    Dates & Prices

    Date Price Exc VAT Price inc VAT Type
    Wed 1st Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 2nd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 3rd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 4th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 5th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 6th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 7th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 8th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 9th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 10th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 11th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 12th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 13th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 14th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 15th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 16th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 17th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 18th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 19th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 20th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 21st Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 22nd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 23rd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 24th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 25th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 26th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 27th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 28th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 29th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 30th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 31st Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 1st Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 2nd Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 3rd Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 4th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 5th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 6th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 7th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 8th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 9th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 10th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 11th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 12th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 13th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 14th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 15th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 16th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 17th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 18th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 19th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 20th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 21st Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 22nd Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 23rd Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 24th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 25th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 26th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 27th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 28th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 29th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 30th Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 31st Jan £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 1st Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 2nd Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 3rd Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 4th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 5th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 6th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 7th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 8th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 9th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 10th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 11th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 12th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 13th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 14th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 15th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 16th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 17th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 18th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 19th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 20th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 21st Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 22nd Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 23rd Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 24th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 25th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 26th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 27th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 28th Feb £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 1st Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 2nd Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 3rd Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 4th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 5th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 6th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 7th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 8th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 9th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 10th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 11th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 12th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 13th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 14th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 15th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 16th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 17th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 18th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 19th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 20th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 21st Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 22nd Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 23rd Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 24th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 25th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 26th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 27th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 28th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 29th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 30th Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 31st Mar £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 1st Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 2nd Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 3rd Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 4th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 5th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 6th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 7th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 8th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 9th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 10th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 11th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 12th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 13th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 14th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 15th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 16th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 17th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 18th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 19th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 20th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 21st Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 22nd Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 23rd Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 24th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 25th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 26th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 27th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 28th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 29th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 30th Apr £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 1st May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 2nd May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 3rd May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 4th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 5th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 6th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 7th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 8th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 9th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 10th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 11th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 12th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 13th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 14th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 15th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 16th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 17th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 18th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 19th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 20th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 21st May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 22nd May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 23rd May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 24th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 25th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 26th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 27th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 28th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 29th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 30th May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 31st May £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 1st Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 2nd Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 3rd Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 4th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 5th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 6th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 7th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 8th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 9th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 10th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 11th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 12th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 13th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 14th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 15th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 16th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 17th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 18th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 19th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 20th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 21st Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 22nd Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 23rd Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 24th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 25th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 26th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 27th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 28th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 29th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 30th Jun £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 1st Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 2nd Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 3rd Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 4th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 5th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 6th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 7th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 8th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 9th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 10th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 11th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 12th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 13th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 14th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 15th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 16th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 17th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 18th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 19th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 20th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 21st Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 22nd Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 23rd Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 24th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 25th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 26th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 27th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 28th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 29th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 30th Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 31st Jul £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 1st Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 2nd Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 3rd Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 4th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 5th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 6th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 7th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 8th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 9th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 10th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 11th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 12th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 13th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 14th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 15th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 16th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 17th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 18th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 19th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 20th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 21st Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 22nd Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 23rd Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 24th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 25th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 26th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 27th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 28th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 29th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 30th Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 31st Aug £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 1st Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 2nd Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 3rd Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 4th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 5th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 6th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 7th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 8th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 9th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 10th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 11th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 12th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 13th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 14th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 15th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 16th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 17th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 18th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 19th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 20th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 21st Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 22nd Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 23rd Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 24th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 25th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 26th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 27th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 28th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 29th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 30th Sep £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 1st Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 2nd Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 3rd Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 4th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 5th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 6th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 7th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 8th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 9th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 10th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 11th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 12th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 13th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 14th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 15th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 16th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 17th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 18th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 19th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 20th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 21st Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 22nd Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 23rd Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 24th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 25th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 26th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 27th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 28th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 29th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 30th Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 31st Oct £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 1st Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 2nd Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 3rd Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 4th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 5th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 6th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 7th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 8th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 9th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 10th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 11th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 12th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 13th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 14th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 15th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 16th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 17th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 18th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 19th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 20th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 21st Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 22nd Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 23rd Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 24th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 25th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 26th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 27th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 28th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 29th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 30th Nov £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 1st Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 2nd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 3rd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 4th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 5th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 6th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 7th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 8th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 9th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 10th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 11th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 12th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 13th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 14th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 15th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 16th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sat 17th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Sun 18th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Mon 19th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Tue 20th Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Wed 21st Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Thu 22nd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive
    Fri 23rd Dec £65.00 £78.00 Exclusive

    Please note we are still confirming our dates and prices for 2022. The above rates are a guide, please enquire and we will get back to you with an exact price.

    All prices are per person. Dates are subject to availability at the time of booking. The price for exclusive events are from prices and may change based on your group size, date and inclusions. Please bear in mind that most Fridays & Saturdays will sell out months before Christmas so please make an enquiry ASAP. Please get in touch with the office with 2 of your chosen dates.

    Party Menu

    Christmas Party Menu TBC

    Christmas Menu TBC
    This year's Christmas party menu is TBC later this year.
    Office Christmas Chef

    About The Press Halls, Printworks

    The Venue

    Printworks Surrey Quays Rd London UK
    SE16 7PJ

    Directions

    The Press Halls at Printworks is just a five minute walk from Canada Water tube station.

    Other spaces in this venue...

    Sorry, we couldn't find any posts. Please try a different search.

    Similar Spaces...

    Wish List

      ×

      Save Wishlist

      Enter your details below to receive a link to your saved wishlist sent to your email:
      Save Wishlist
      Make A Quick Enquiry
      reCAPTCHA
      Sending
      ×

      Make an enquiry

      Required fields cannot be empty. Please fill them.
      Please read and accept our privacy policy to continue.

      Selection Summary

      • Bookable Item Title

      Your Details

      First name (*)
      Surname (*)
      Email (*)
      Confirm Email (*)
      Telephone
      Comment
      I understand that my data will be collected, processed and stored for my event enquiry. I understand that I can unsubscribe at any time. Read our privacy policy - keeping you safe online!